Home Home About Us Practice Areas Our Attorneys Press & Publications Events Diversity Pro-Bono Careers
FOLLOW US:
Print This Page
Advertising, Marketing & Promotions Webinar
“Hot Topics in CBD and Cannabis Advertising”

June 18, 2019

As more and more states legalize recreational and medical cannabis, and the federal government has eased certain restrictions on hemp-based products such as CBD, publishers, ad tech companies, creative agencies and all involved in the marketing industry and anxious to jump into this potentially lucrative new industry. This webinar will discuss the current status of the law when it comes to this new industry and marketing activities.

Speakers:
Gary A. Kibel, Advertising, Marketing & Promotions Partner, Davis & Gilbert LLP
Rohini C. Gokhale, Advertising, Marketing & Promotions Associate, Davis & Gilbert LLP

RSVP by: June 13, 2019
Carly Silverman
events@dglaw.com
646.673.8318

Details: Tuesday, June 18, at 9 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. GMT

Cost: Free

Length: 1 hour

CLE Credits: 1.0

This program has been approved in accordance with the requirements of the New York State Continuing Legal Education Board. Attendees will receive 1 credit hour for attendance. For credit outside of New York, please contact your state CLE Board.

Target Audience: Senior management and in-house counsel