FOLLOW US:
Print This Page
Davis & Gilbert LLP
1740 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
Tel:  212.468.4800
Fax: 212.468.4888
info@dglaw.com
 
 
 

Joseph Tesoriero
Chief Financial Officer
212.468.4930
jtesoriero@dglaw.com

Michael Salvato
Chief Information Officer
212.468.4996
msalvato@dglaw.com

Daune Rosenberg
Director of Human Resources
212.468.4982
drosenberg@dglaw.com

Angela Romina Totino
Chief Talent Officer
212.468.4994
atotino@dglaw.com

 

Dawn Gertz Longfield
Chief Marketing Officer
212.468.4981
dlongfield@dglaw.com

Manuel Olivera
Office Services Supervisor
212.237.1510
molivera@dglaw.com

John Heatherton
Managing Clerk
212.468.4925
jheatherton@dglaw.com